close
close

Maui Jim Customer Service Review

367741c739806d8a001ce9cdb39e3fde

I own two pairs of sandy beach. Maui jim has resolved 4 complaints.

ec3da926271f9dd044926153196e9ab2
Maui Jim Kawika-257 Prescription Sunglasses Free Shipping Maui Jim Sunglasses Maui Jim Free Sunglasses

The frame color illustrated here is definitely not correct.

d69cb3500b6f00b2a6fa834386d91eb9

Maui jim customer service review. Great driving sunglass and great for sports. The color combo is very unique and they are incredibly lightweight. The latest complaint sunglasses was resolved on mar 19, 2019.

I recommend this job and company to anyone who lives in the peoria illinois area I'm a maui jim for life customer. I just received my sunglasses from repair.

Anonymous, zappos customer, april 2, 2020. Reviewed in the united states on february 10, 2019. Glassdoor has 105 maui jim reviews submitted anonymously by maui jim employees.

Sent my maui jim sunglasses in for repair, after telling the cust.service lady that the glasses had percription lenses.2 weeks and 13 bucks for shipping and the glasses show up, just as i had sent them (but covered with handprints)and nothing had been done.the enclosed not states. Paid almost $300 for some maui jim sunglasses because i need polarized lenses. The latest review oli oli was posted on may 11, 2021.

Maui jim local kine review. They are very attractive, high quality and lightweight. They have a sturdy frame with a nice color of lens.

Mj has one of the best customer service departments that i have dealt with, they will take care of the customer with what ever it takes. The lenses are darker than they appear in the picture, but that is good as i wear them in the desert. So i went shopping for a good pair of sunglasses.

“oh”, i say, “there it is”. 5.0 out of 5 stars. I love these new maui jim sunglasses, they are full frame and very light weight.

Read employee reviews and ratings on glassdoor to decide if maui jim is right for you. I spent my time coaching others and helping the lab and customer service team as well as my employees that worked with me. The polarized lenses, sturdy hinges and quality of the frames themselves were amazing.

They fell off the top of my hat and landed on the table. The smaller frames are perfect for a female face that doesn't want giant glasses. August 4 at 10:04 am ·.

5 rated 5 stars out of 5. Maui jim will repair or replace, at our option, any pair of maui jim sunglasses found to be defective—exclusive of damage caused by improper or unreasonable use. Reviewed in the united states on february 22, 2017.

Maui jim sunglasses customer service posted. Maui jim reviews first appeared on complaints board on aug 5, 2009. This warranty does not apply to normal wear, including lens scratching or accidental breakage.

It's rare to find a company that is completely concerned with customer satisfaction. My last pair of mj's were a pair of stingrays that lasted a little over 7. Sunglasses are light weight & the maui rose color gives a very good effect.

Maui jim sucks customer reviews and feedback. They really have outstanding customer service. The maui jim banyans is a top seller!

I had cataract surgery a couple months ago which replaced the lenses in my eyes. I never realized there were different sunglass frames for people with high cheekbones. Superb customer service (i have also used their repair service when i broke my sunglasses).

Check out the unboxing & review video below and read the blog to get the full details. The only down side was the lenses are much larger than the picture indicates. I lost one of my nose pads, after stopping at the dealer and searching all over amazon, i finally went to maui jim's website, since we were already in their systems for a previous repair, they sent me a new set of nose pads for free, no charge!

Reviewed in the united states on november 12, 2015. I just purchased these maui jim's with the bronze frames through my local eye doctor since i was getting prescription sunglasses. On 6/21/21 at 3:39 pm.

If you do get your sunglasses in prescription, you can give us. 5 rated 5 stars out of 5. For my first pair of maui jim's i bought the chee hoo sunglasses in hawaii blue.

The customer service at maui jim is so simple and straight forward it makes the sun glasses worth every penny you pay! Very fast paced but great coaching and support. Submitted the request on monday, back on my head friday morning fitted with new lenses.

They basically look brand new and they even sent me a new triangular case to put them in. They are the darker blue shade all around, the ear supports are not a lighter blue which was a pleasant surprise for me. These were definitely well built and very typical of the quality offered by maui jim.

Maui jim has a consumer rating of 1 stars from 1 reviews indicating that most customers are generally unhappy with maui jim while some have flagged maui jim as a potential scam. A frame you’re sure to want for yourself or to gift for someone this holiday season. I enjoyed my time at maui jim.

The outdoor light has bothered and hurt my eyes while i adjust to my new eyes. This review was posted by. The soft case works for all other situations.

Maui jim is a sunglasses manufacturer based in peoria, illinois. Sure a hard case is required if you are packing your sunglasses in a pack. Friendly and caring staff that value their customers.

My husband and i are both big fans of maui jim eyewear. 0 found this review helpful. Haven’t had them a year.

The lenses, the style, the fit and most important the customer service maui jim provides to their customers. He laughs and says, “take off your glasses”. Maui jim has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 11 reviews.

The customer service received from mj was outstanding and it is difficult to imagine how it could have been better. I’ve seen some reviews on the soft case and i really like it.

d69cb3500b6f00b2a6fa834386d91eb9
Maui Jim Polarized Kawika Sunglasses Mj000273 Reviews – Sunglasses – Men – Macys In 2020 Maui Jim Sunglasses Fishing Sunglasses Maui Jim

367741c739806d8a001ce9cdb39e3fde
Maui Jim Fair Winds Polarizedplus2 58mm Aviator Sunglasses Dillards In 2021 Aviator Sunglasses Silver Maui Jim Aviator Sunglasses

903ddd2d25376735540221d65df94b33
Maui Jim Readers Hookipa Reader-807 Sunglasses Free Shipping Maui Jim Maui Jim Sunglasses Sunglasses

3a33219e8553194fa5d262bc02294bf6
Pin On My Style

9d609d6c3aa7397e88cfc03f17d2952a
Top 11 Best Sunglasses Brands In The World Improb Fashion Eyeglasses Sunglasses Branding Sunglasses

624b9a186e6ca718b914b921d7297d26
Maui Jim Polarized Sunglasses 785 Puhi 59 Reviews – Sunglasses By Sunglass Hut – Handbags Accessories – Macys In 2021 Sunglasses Maui Jim Sunglasses Pumps Heels

079a4f1dfc6a26b23f119b1d3c4f1ab8
Maui Jim Byron Bay Polarized Sunglasses Backcountrycom Maui Jim Sunglasses Mens Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses Men

224c53ffa8d2e2934032385c0cef1cf0
Pin On My Style

d02ec26fceed98d6d5b1c251be7e8c10
Maui Jim Nou Wale Sunglasses Sunglasses Sunglasses Accessories Maui Jim Sunglasses

Maui Jim Wana Sunglasses Thumbnail
Maui Jim Wana Sunglasses Review Sportrx

aeba60b3d6cb2b23a98337b667cc1d93 maui jim latest styles
Official Maui Jim On Twitter Maui Jim Sunglasses Maui Jim Maui

9519c5babd31fb37affe423666b23966
Maui Jim Sunglasses Maui Jim Sunglasses Maui Jim Sunglasses

ef4c8bbb832de4f9dff03040f3e6dbbf
Maui Jim Sunglasses Maui Jim Sunglasses Sunglasses Maui Jim

f257da89545d270679e50657fde8bc69 maui jim prescription sunglasses
Maui Jim Kahuna-162 Prescription Sunglasses Free Shipping Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses Free Sunglasses

f901bc02c2fc803c6b3e2cd320f1d449
Beautiful Maui Jim Hikina Polarized Rimless Sunglasses Fashion Womens Accessorie 18999 Findandbuy F Maui Jim Sunglasses Women Maui Jim Sunglasses Maui Jim

9103d3cd95dfc7ed8c4bf6ad951ee8d2
Maui Jim Red Sands Polarized Sunglasses 423 Reviews – Sunglasses By Sunglass Hut – Men – Macys Maui Jim Sunglasses Mens Sunglasses Maui Jim Sunglasses

111fd6d72852ccf507dc7a37ac9298df
Maui Jim Stingray Sunglasses1025vt225 Sunglasses Accessories Sunglasses Maui Jim

d7d8ac83932c9b31f21629f88ee82f5c maui jim sunglass hut
Maui Jim Guardrails Polarized Sunglasses 327 Reviews – Sunglasses By Sunglass Hut – Men – Macys Maui Jim Sunglasses Sunglasses Fashion Frames

68815ac535d0507c0af02c6869711308
Maui Jim Sunglasses Maui Jim Sunglasses Maui Jim Sunglasses

Maui Jim Customer Service Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to top